Kink in Progress: Oblivion Veil is 50% Done

11895116976_963919ae9e_o

What do The Lord of the RingsDungeons & Dragons, and The Legend of Zelda all have in common?

They’re all better with sex. Steamy sex to spice up romances as epic as fire slinging wizards and world-saving warriors.

And that’s what I intend to deliver. Here I’ll be posting progress updates on my novels and novellas, and how soon you can expect to feast your eyes without a crystal ball.

Oblivion Veil is officially 50% done

This is novella #1, and I have just reached the halfway point for its first draft. That point was reached in about a week, so it should (note “should’) be ready for beta readers by early to mid February.

And then I’ll keep working my tale off to get Oblivion Veil into your hands.

Meanwhile novel #2 (as of yet unnamed) will be marked as in-progress!

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope to go on kinky adventures with you soon.

Nova

Leave a Reply

